Wiz Khalifa Announces “Under The Influence Of Music Tour”

Wiz Khalifa (@WizKhalifa) is set to hit the road once again this Summer and he’s bringing Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, Mack Wilds, Sage The Gemini, Iamsu! and DJ Drama along for the ride. The Taylor Gang general will set off on the 24th of July and take in 22 cities concluding in Irvine, California. Peep the full dates below.

July 24th – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain – Scranton, PA
July 25th – Susquehanna Bank Center – Camden, NJ
July 26th – Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach – Virginia Beach, VA
July 27th – Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA
July 29th – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre – Toronto, ON, Canada
July 31th – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater – Wantagh, NY
Aug. 1st – First Niagara Pavilion – Burgettstown, PA
Aug. 2nd – Xfinity Center – Mansfield, MA
Aug. 3rd – PNC Bank Arts Center – Holmdel, NJ
Aug. 5th – First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre – Tinley Park, IL
Aug. 6th – Klipsch Music Center – Noblesville, IN
Aug. 8th – Blossom Music Center – Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Aug. 9th – Alpine Valley Music Theatre – Elkhorn, WI
Aug. 10th – DTE Energy Music Theatre – Clarkston, MI
Aug. 12th – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis – Maryland Heights, MO
Aug. 14th – Gexa Energy Pavilion – Dallas, TX
Aug. 15th – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion – Woodlands, TX
Aug. 17th – Isleta Amphitheater – Albuquerque, NM
Aug. 19th – Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO
Aug. 22nd – Shoreline Amphitheatre – Mountain View, CA
Aug. 23rd – Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista – Chula Vista, CA
Aug. 24th – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine – Irvine, CA


Freddie Gibbs Anounces “The Tonite Show” Tracklist & Release Date

Freddie Gibbs (@Freddie Gibbs) will releasing a EP entitled The Tonite Show on May 13th. The EP will feature an all-star studded cast of guests with appearances by E-40, Problem, Trae That Truth, Yukmouth, Sir Michael Rocks (The Cool Kids), and G-Wiz. the bulk of production is handled by The Worlds Freshest with two tracks being produced by Mr. Tower. Take a look at the tracklist below!