In case you weren’t aware, VH1 will be airing a TLC biopic on October 21st called “CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story”. Accompanying the movie will be this album that covers the 20 year span of TLC’s career simply titled “20” which will include major hits from their catalog such as Creep, Waterfalls, No Scrubs and more. There’s also a contribution from Ne-Yo in the song “Meant To Be” which closes out the project that’s set to drop on October 15th. Check out the track listing below.

1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Baby, Baby, Baby
4. Hat 2 Da Back
5. Creep
6. Waterfalls
7. Red Light Special
8. Diggin’ on You
9. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be

via HHNM + UB