2 Chainz (@2chainz) has released the track list for his upcoming sophomore album “B.O.A.T.S. 2: #MeTime “ that is set to drop on September 10th. The 17 track project boast appearances by Pusha T, Drake, T-Pain, Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Fergie, Lloyd and Ma$e. Production is handled by Pharrell, Mannie Fresh, Mike Will Made It, Drumma Boy, DJ Toomp and Diplo. Check the full track list out below.

1. Fork (Prod. Mike Will Made it)
2. 36 (Prod. Crak King)
3. Feds Watching (Prod. Pharrell)
4. Where You Been ft. Cap 1 (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
5. I Do It ft. Drake & Lil Wayne (Prod. D Rich & Boi-1da)
6. Used 2 (Prod. Mannie Fresh)
7. Netflix ft. Fergie (Prod. Honorable C Note)
8. Extra ft. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. Boi-1da)
9. U Da Realest (Prod. Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain ft. Lloyd & Ma$e (Prod. Honorable C Note)
11. So We Can Live ft. T-Pain (Prod. DJ Montay & J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. Mainstream Ratchet (Prod. Lil Korey)
13. Black Unicorn ft. Chrisette Michele & Sunni Patterson (Prod. DJ Toomp)
14. Outroduction (Prod. Street Runner)
15. Employee Of The Month (prod. Diplo)
16. Live And Learn ft. Dolla Boy & Pusha T (Prod. V-Don)
17. Livin ft. IAMSU! (Prod. League Of Stars)