French Montana’s (@FrenchMontana) debut album, Excuse My French will be in stores May 21st. We’ve already seen the cover art but now here’s a glimpse at the track listing without the featured guests. Pre-order on iTunes.

UPDATE: Here’s the official track list will all the features added.

1. Once In a While feat. Max B
2. Trap House feat. Birdman & Rick Ross
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid feat. C.A.S.H.
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface
7. Gifted feat. The Weeknd
8. Ballin Out feat. Jeremih & Diddy
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne
11. Freaks feat. Nicki Minaj
12. We Go Where Ever We Want feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely feat. Rico Love
15. Throw It In the Bag feat. Chinx Drugz
16. Marble Floors feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
17. Ocho Cinco feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy
18. If I Die