Cassie (@CassieSuper) is ready to shake things up on April 11th with the release of her anticipated project, Rockabye Baby. After dropping a new visual for her Rick Ross assisted cut, Numb, we get a look at the track listing for the mixtape which lured out a couple of your favorites such as Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Jeremih, Meek Mill, Ester Dean and more.

1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love”