Rittz (@therealRITTZ) unleashes track list for his debut album “The Life & Times Of Jonny Valiant” on April 30 on Strange Music (@StrangeMusicInc) . He has a number of features that include Yelawolf, Big K.R.I.T., Mike Posner, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and Suga Free. Check it out below.

1. Intro
2. My Interview
3. Like I Am
4. F**k Swag
5. Wastin Time featuring Big K.R.I.T.
6. Goin In
7. Always Gon Be featuring Mike Posner
8. My Clothes (Interlude)
9. Amen
10. For Real
11. Sober featuring Suga Free
12. Say No More featuring Tech N9Ne and Krizz Kaliko
13. Switch Lanes featuring Mike Posner
14. Misery Loves Company
15. Heaven featuring Yelawolf
16. All Around the World