Tyler, The Creator (@FuckTyler) will set forth his sophomore solo album in a week and a half on April 2nd, with WOLF. Below is what appears to be the official track listing for the Golf Wang general’s project, that has contributions from Frank Ocean, Dave Matthews, Erykah Badu, Pharrell and OFWGKTA members. Check it out below. via Amazon.

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Slater (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. Colossus/T
10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)
14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)
18. Lone/Jornada