@THEREALSTYLESP will be releasing a new street album called Float on April 16th (not April 20th as previously reported), and it’s entirely produced by Scram Jones. Track list below.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all

via http://hiphop-n-more.com/2013/03/styles-p-float-album-cover-track-list/