Ghostface Killah (@GhostfaceKillah) and @AdrianYounge team up for this collaborative album, which thus far has sounded pretty good. Their joint project 12 Reasons To Die releases on April 16th. Here’s the official track listing and album cover art for 12 Reasons To Die, which you can pre-order here. via HHNM

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die