I’ve been feeling all the new stuff from Turk (@TurkMrYNT) since his return home from the bid he was serving. Zip It turned out to be a Hot Boys reunion song and the title track with Gunplay served well as a precursor leak before the project drops. Now we present you with Turk’s official track listing for Blame It on The System which features Lil Wayne, Juvenile, Gunplay, Mannie Fresh, B.G., Lil Lody and more. Check it out below. Mixtape arrives February 22nd on Datpiff.

1. All U Hear
2. Blame It On The System feat. Gunplay
3. For The Hood feat. Calico Jonez
4. Uptown feat. UNLV
5. Rack Attack
6. Definition Of Real feat. Emani & Lil Lody
7. Zip It Remix ft The Hot Boys (Lil Wayne, B.G. & Juvenile)
8. Thank Me
9. Reunited Wit Da Block ft Gudda Gudda
10. I’m Still Here feat. B.G.
11. Reckless
12. Everything
13. Fast Life feat. Juvenile
14. Closer To The Dream feat. Christian Radke
15. Man In My City feat. Dee1, Mannie Fresh, Juvenile