We’ve got a glimpse of ASAP Rocky’s album cover art and track listing, now we get to see who’s responsible for the production of his debut album, LongLiveASAP which drops January 15th. Producers such as Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, T-Minus, Clams Casino, Drake, Skrillex and more.

01. Long Live A$AP (Prod. by Jim Jonsin & Rico Love) (Co Prod. Finatik & Zac & Frank Romano & LORD FLACKO)
02. Goldie (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
03. PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q (Prod. by T-Minus) (Co. Prod. Nikhil Seetharam)
04. LVL – (Prod. Clams Casino)
05. Hell feat. Santigold (Prod. Clams Casino)
06. Pain feat. OverDoz (Produ. Soufien 3000)
07. F**kin’ Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib & C. Papi)
08. Wild For The Night feat. Skrillex (Prod. Birdy Nam Nam & Skrillex)
09. 1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.(Prod. Hit-Boy)
10. Fashion Killa (Prod. Hector Delgado, Friendzone & LORD FLACKO)
11. Phoenix (Prod. Danger Mouse)
12. Suddenly (Prod. LORD FLACKO, Hector Delgado & A$AP Ty Beats)


13. Jodye (Prod. Joey Fatts & LORD FLACKO)
14. Ghetto Symphony feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (Prod. by V Don for Hebrew Hustle, Inc. & LORD FLACKO) (Add. Prod. Jonathan “MP” Williams for ReeLife Music)
15. Angels – (Prod Amsterdam for Square Off Music)
16. I Come Apart feat. Florence Welch (Prod. Emile & Amanda Ghost)